No, you can only use your login on one mobile device at the time.

While we don't recommend sharing the account details for basic security reasons and the tempering of the audit logs, you can still log in with your account on more than one smartphone/tablet/hardware scanner, you just cannot use them simultaneously. 

When multi logins are detected 

When a simultaneous use is detected you will now be informed of the device details and get the option to disconnect that device. The other user will be presented with the same option once they've disconnected so they can log out or claim ownership of the account. 

Why did the pricing change?

Did this answer your question?